Private bank
Goldman Sachs Private Wealth Management
Goldman Sachs private wealth advisors sell the Goldman Sachs Asset Management Exchange Place exchange funds.
- Their fee
- Not disclosed
- Minimum
- $10M
- Onboarding
- Not disclosed
- Status
- Unknown
Not disclosed. The 2019 Exchange Place LP Form D reports an estimated $24.8M of sales commissions on $2.10B sold, about 1.2% of capital.
Third-party reviews say that Goldman PWM generally requires $10M with the firm (MagnifyMoney, 2021). Exchange Place Form D reports a $0 outside-investor minimum.
Goldman does not publish closing dates. Exchange Place LP grew from 30 investors (2014) to 1,068 investors (2019) on Form D.
Qualified purchasers for Exchange Place.
Products they offer
Exchange funds
| Product | Product fee | All-in fee |
|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs Asset Management: Exchange Place fundsGoldman Sachs & Co. LLC is the first sales compensation recipient on the Form D. | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Sources
Checked 2026-10. Confidence: medium.