GlidePath
GlidePath Exchange Fund
OpenSite invites investors to reserve a spot for the next closing. Capacity is limited.
- Assets
- $55.8M
- Fee a year
- 0%
- Minimum
- $100K
- Tracking error
- Not disclosed
- Investors
- Not disclosed
- Open to
- Qualified purchasers
- Lock-up
- 7 years plus one day before redemption
- New money gets in
- Not disclosed
- Illiquid sleeve
- Real Asset Sleeve of operating assets (aviation and real estate)
- Holdings
- Not disclosed
- Benchmark
- Not disclosed
- Custodians
- UBS
- Access
- Sign up directly, through an advisor
- Launched
- 2025
- Assets, in detail
- As of 2026-10. Form ADV gross asset value of Craft Exchange Pod, LLC (fund type 'EXCHANGE FUND', 5 beneficial owners, minimum $250K), reported by GlidePath Advisors, LLC (exempt reporting adviser) on 2026-10-08. The ADV names glidepath.ai as the fund's marketing site. Craft said on 2026-05-06 that GlidePath has more than $50M from founders and early employees.
- Fee schedule
- No direct management fee.
- Other costs
- Investors bear underlying fund expenses and fund operating costs. The site does not give amounts.
- Tracking error, method
- Not disclosed.
- Capacity and queue
- Capacity is limited (site).
Assets over time
Sources
Checked 2026-10. Confidence: medium.
Where to get it
The same product costs a different amount through each door. The all-in fee adds the access provider's own fee to the product fee. Placement fees, financing, and fund expenses are extra.
| Through | Their fee | All-in fee | Minimum | Onboarding and queue | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GlidePathDirect platform | 0% | 0% | $100K | Eligibility check takes about 5 minutes. The contribution goes in at the next closing.. The site says that capacity is limited and asks investors to reserve a place. It does not publish a closing schedule. | Open |