BasisRoute my position

Ethic

Values-Based Direct Indexing

Open

Assets
$10.1B firm-wide
Fee a year
0.40%
Minimum
Not disclosed
Tracking error
Not disclosed
Accounts
3,505
Open to
Anyone
Lock-up
None
Holdings
Not disclosed
Benchmark
Not disclosed
Custodians
Not disclosed
Access
Through an advisor
Launched
Not disclosed
Assets, in detail
As of 2026-07. Firm-wide: $10.12B discretionary AUM in 3,505 accounts (2026-07-31), Ethic Form ADV Part 2A (2026-08-28). This includes direct indexing SMAs, UMAs, fund models, and a long/short strategy.
Fee schedule
Up to 0.40% of assets, negotiable (Ethic Form ADV Part 2A, 2026-08-28). An older press report said up to 0.50%.
Tracking error, method
Not disclosed.

Ethic, all products

  • 2026-07$10.1BEthic regulatory AUM, firm-wide

Sources

Checked 2026-10. Confidence: medium.

Where to get it

The same product costs a different amount through each door. The all-in fee adds the access provider's own fee to the product fee. Placement fees, financing, and fund expenses are extra.

No access provider in our data names this product yet.

Other direct indexing