Fidelity
Managed FidFolios
Open
- Assets
- Not disclosed
- Fee a year
- 0.40%
- Minimum
- $5K
- Tracking error
- Not disclosed
- Investors
- Not disclosed
- Open to
- Anyone
- Lock-up
- None
- Holdings
- Not disclosed
- Benchmark
- Not disclosed
- Custodians
- Fidelity
- Access
- Sign up directly
- Launched
- 2022
- Assets, in detail
- Not disclosed for Managed FidFolios. Fidelity's 2025 annual report gives no direct indexing figure.
- Fee schedule
- 0.40% annual fee.
- Tracking error, method
- Not disclosed.
Sources
Checked 2026-10. Confidence: medium.
Where to get it
The same product costs a different amount through each door. The all-in fee adds the access provider's own fee to the product fee. Placement fees, financing, and fund expenses are extra.
| Through | Their fee | All-in fee | Minimum | Onboarding and queue | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Investments (retail)Direct platform | 0% | 0.40% | $5K | Not disclosed | Open |
Other direct indexing
- Goldman Sachs Asset Management Direct Indexing (Tax-Advantaged Core)$260B
- Parametric (Morgan Stanley) Custom Core$254B
- Aperio (BlackRock) Tax-Managed Equity SMA$175B
- Northern Trust Asset Management Direct Indexing (Tax-Advantaged Equity)$149B
- Franklin Templeton (Canvas) Canvas Custom Indexing$30.3B
- Vanguard Vanguard Personalized Indexing$11.4B
- Ethic Values-Based Direct Indexing$10.1B
- Natixis (Active Index Advisors) AIA Direct Indexing SMAs$8B
- Wealthfront S&P 500 Direct0.09%
- Frec Direct Indexing (Classic)0.09%–0.35%
- Schwab Schwab Personalized Indexing0.35%–0.40%
- Public.com Direct Indexing0.19%
- J.P. Morgan (55ip) Tax-Smart Direct Indexing0.10%–0.23%